Latest Products http://www.golddiggersinc.net Latest Products Fri, 25 Sep 2020 04:32:49 +0530 en-us http://www.golddiggersinc.net Safety Products http://www.golddiggersinc.net/safety-products.htm http://www.golddiggersinc.net/safety-products.htm Mon, 21 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has expertise in supplying of Safety Products. We offer a wide range of Safety Products which includes Safety Dust Mask, Safety Ear Plugs, Safety Gloves, Safety Goggles, Safety Harness Belt, Safety Headlamp, Safety Helmets and Safety Road Cones. Safety Dust Mask http://www.golddiggersinc.net/safety-dust-mask.htm http://www.golddiggersinc.net/safety-dust-mask.htm Safety Products Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trustworthy Supplier of Safety Dust Mask. The Safety Dust Mask, we supply, is ideal for working environments where Respiratory Protective Equipment (RPE) for dusts and mists is required for short duration or light duty tasks and also when RPE has to be frequently replaced. Safety Ear Plugs http://www.golddiggersinc.net/safety-ear-plugs.htm http://www.golddiggersinc.net/safety-ear-plugs.htm Safety Products Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is engaged in supplying of Safety Ear Plugs. The Safety Ear Plugs are fully dielectric and provide safety from electrical hazards. The Safety Ear Plugs are made using disposable corded foam or re-useable nylon material. Safety Gloves http://www.golddiggersinc.net/safety-gloves.htm http://www.golddiggersinc.net/safety-gloves.htm Safety Products Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company specializes in supplying of Safety Gloves. We offer a huge range of Safety Gloves which includes Cotton Knitted Gloves, Canadian Gloves, Electrical Insulated Gloves, Rubber Gloves, Asbestos Gloves, Banyan Gloves, 100% Pure Leather Gloves, PU Gloves, PVC Gloves and many more. Safety Goggles http://www.golddiggersinc.net/safety-goggles.htm http://www.golddiggersinc.net/safety-goggles.htm Safety Products Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amidst the prominent Suppliers of Safety Goggles. The Safety Goggles, we supply, come with nylon moulded frame with easy adjustable side arm in clear & colored lens. The Safety Goggles comprise of additional side shield which is anti-fog in nature. Safety Harness Belt http://www.golddiggersinc.net/safety-harness-belt.htm http://www.golddiggersinc.net/safety-harness-belt.htm Safety Products Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a major Supplier of Safety Harness Belt. The Safety Harness Belt we supply arrests falls and facilitates rescue as well as evacuation operations. We source the Safety Harness Belt from trustworthy manufacturers who deliver accurate and quality tested products. Safety Helmets http://www.golddiggersinc.net/safety-helmets.htm http://www.golddiggersinc.net/safety-helmets.htm Safety Products Mon, 21 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Supplier of Safety Helmets in India. Our range of Safety Helmets includes Safety Helmet With Lamp and Safety Helmet Without Lamp. The Safety Helmets we supply are made of PVC and HDPE and are designed as per Indian safety requirements and standards. Safety Road Cones http://www.golddiggersinc.net/safety-road-cones.htm http://www.golddiggersinc.net/safety-road-cones.htm Safety Products Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is involved in supplying of Safety Road Cones. The Safety Road Cones, we supply, are one of the most durable in the market today. The Safety Road Cones feature a softer base and very competitive pricing. Digital pH Meter http://www.golddiggersinc.net/digital-ph-meter.htm http://www.golddiggersinc.net/digital-ph-meter.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We stand amongst the leading Suppliers of Digital pH Meter. We source the Digital pH Meter from reliable vendors who accurately manufacture them using cutting edge technology and superior quality raw material. LED Sign Board Lights http://www.golddiggersinc.net/led-sign-board-lights.htm http://www.golddiggersinc.net/led-sign-board-lights.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a renowned Supplier of LED Sign Board Lights. We procure LED Sign Board Lights from some of the reputed manufacturers in the industry. The LED Sign Board Lights are perfect for a vibrant and attractive display of pictures and words. Safety Shoes http://www.golddiggersinc.net/safety-shoes.htm http://www.golddiggersinc.net/safety-shoes.htm Safety Products Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Suppliers of Safety Shoes. We offer a wide range of Safety Shoes of various leading brands such as Karam, Liberty, Metro Gosgo, Acme, etc. The Safety Shoes we offer are fabricated from high quality leather. Safety Helmet With Lamp http://www.golddiggersinc.net/safety-helmet-with-lamp.htm http://www.golddiggersinc.net/safety-helmet-with-lamp.htm Safety Products Safety Helmets Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a noted Supplier of Safety Helmet With Lamp. The Safety Helmet With Lamp is excellent for usage in mines and at night for workers and staffs. Safety Helmet Without Lamp http://www.golddiggersinc.net/safety-helmet-without-lamp.htm http://www.golddiggersinc.net/safety-helmet-without-lamp.htm Safety Products Safety Helmets Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a chief Supplier of Safety Helmet Without Lamp. We manufacture the Safety Helmet Without Lamp using superior quality PVC and HDPE. Weighing Scales http://www.golddiggersinc.net/weighing-scales.htm http://www.golddiggersinc.net/weighing-scales.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 You can rely on us for all the online and offline transactions, we have stringently made payment logs to make sure that no misunderstanding or inconvenience arises. The offered lot is precisely manufactured using superior grade material and in conformity with the industry standards.